Legal Clinics

The organizations listed in this section provide free or low-cost legal assistance.
Alberta - Calgary https://www.lawcentralalberta.ca/en/calgary-clinics  
Alberta - Central Alberta https://www.lawcentralalberta.ca/en/central-alberta-clinics  
Alberta - Edmonton https://www.lawcentralalberta.ca/en/edmonton-clinics  
Alberta - Northern Alberta https://www.lawcentralalberta.ca/en/northern-alberta-clinics  
Alberta - Province-Wide https://www.lawcentralalberta.ca/en/province-wide-services  
Alberta - Southern Alberta https://www.lawcentralalberta.ca/en/southern-alberta-clinics  
British Columbia https://lss.bc.ca/legal_aid/legalAidLocations#legalAidOffices  
Manitoba  https://www.legalaid.mb.ca/contact/admin-office/  
New Brunswick http://www.legalaid-aidejuridique-nb.ca/contact-us/  
Newfoundland and Labrador https://www.legalaid.nl.ca/contact.html  
Northwest Territories https://www.justice.gov.nt.ca/en/legal-aid/  
Nova Scotia https://www.nslegalaid.ca/legal-aid-offices/  
Nunavut https://nulas.ca/en/regional-clinics/  
Ontario - Toronto and Area https://www.cleo.on.ca/en/publications/ontario/toronto-and-area  
Ontario - Central Ontario https://www.cleo.on.ca/en/publications/ontario/central-ontario  
Ontario - Eastern Ontario https://www.cleo.on.ca/en/publications/ontario/eastern-ontario  
Ontario - Northern Ontario https://www.cleo.on.ca/en/publications/ontario/northern-ontario
Ontario - Southwestern Ontario https://www.cleo.on.ca/en/publications/ontario/southwestern-ontario  
Ontario - Specialty Community Legal Clinics https://www.cleo.on.ca/en/publications/ontario/specialty-community-legal-clinics  
Prince Edward Island https://www.princeedwardisland.ca/en/information/justice-and-public-safety/legal-aid  
Quebec http://www.csj.qc.ca/commission-des-services-juridiques/aide-juridique/homologation-trouver-un-bureau/en  
Saskatchewan  https://www.legalaid.sk.ca/contact/office_list.php  
Yukon  https://legalaid.yk.ca/contact/  

Date modified: 2021-05-07

This is a Modal Popup Form